START          BAND          TEXTE          THE WALL          LINKS          FANS          HUMOR        FORUM      GÄSTEBUCH      MAIL



On An Island

The Blue

Take a Breath

Red Sky at Night

This Heaven

Then I Close My Eyes


A Pocketful of Stones

Where We Start

On An Island

 (7) Then I Close My Eyes


David - guitars, bass harmonica, cumbus
B J Cole - Weissenborn guitar
Phil Manzanera - piano
Robert Wyatt - cornet, voice, percussion
Andy Newmark - percussion
Caroline Dale - cello
Alasdair Malloy - glass harmonica

Then I Close My Eyes